Iowa or Bust

Remember that time I talked about mixing worlds? Well, I’m at it again.

I’m taking my boyfriend back to Iowa.

DSCN0351Copying

Even crazier, while there we are hanging out with people I know from various aspects of my life. So I will be mixing my Long Island world with my Drake world with my Johnston world with my family world with my family friends world. IT’S MADNESS I TELL YOU!

I’m a little nervous. Not because I don’t think everyone love Joe as much as I do, but at the fact that I am essentially showing him what I was like/came from over the last 12 years.

Bring on the embarrassing stories.

5 thoughts on “Iowa or Bust

  1. nice use of photoshop!

    so, question: joe’s heard the story of your 21st birthday, right? 😉

    i get to see you soooooooooon!!!!

  2. but he has yet to meet me. i make your world more international. (i smiled gleefully as i wrote that ps.)

  3. Pingback: Don’t judge me « Stop Me If You've Heard This One

Comments are closed.