Have I learned my lesson?

Hiya folks. Ok, so this morning I said I would quit sharing my life lessons now that I got a job. I selected this as the end date because I’m worried about the whole thing becoming trite and generally tired. However, a few people have expressed discontent at the idea that the lessons will stop. Leaving me feeling rather conflicted.

So here’s what I’m gonna do: I’m putting it to the people. Please take the poll at the link below (it’s even easier than it sounds!), and on Monday we’ll review the results and proceed from there. Seems fair, right?

What do you think? Should I continue the Life Lessons?
(polls)

So as I said, simply pick your answer and carry on with your day. Thanks!

One thought on “Have I learned my lesson?

  1. Pingback: Quitting while I’m ahead « Stop Me If You've Heard This One

Comments are closed.