Quitting while I’m ahead

Ok, everyone, I have an announcement.

I’ve decided to discontinue the life lessons. At least for a while. I think I’d rather stop while people still like them instead of wait until people are pretty much fed up and quit because no one cares. (Not unlike most sitcoms.)

And even though a majority who took the poll want the lessons to stick around, only a few people voted anyway. So…yeah. I’m sorry if you’re sad, but I promise to try to still be clever with my regular statuses.

And who knows? Maybe I’ll go all vintage and serve up a life lesson throw-back every now and then.

So here it is, the REAL last lesson. Enjoy.

Life lesson #165: All good things must come to an end.

One thought on “Quitting while I’m ahead

  1. i think that’s a good idea, and then it will be a nice little surprise when you throw one in. but i think you can have more freedom to be clever without them 🙂

Comments are closed.