Top Ten Posts of 2009

You guys. It’s the last day of December. Meaning the year, nay the decade is coming to a close. You know what that means.

A TOP TEN LIST OF THE MOST POPULAR BLOG POSTS FROM THE PREVIOUS YEAR!!!

(crowd cheering noise)

So here it is, a chance to look back and reflect on what a weirdo I am all of my most popular opinions and ponderings from 2009. And if you don’t like them, well, YOU guys looked at them, so don’t blame me.

Enjoy, and stay safe!

10. Secrets sometimes make friends

9. War of the Worlds

8. Till death do us part

7. Breaking 100

6. The wonderful, awesome, fantastic, very good day

5. Luck be a lady

4. My dad joined Facebook yesterday

3. Gold medal for overachieving

2. When tube socks go bad

1. Wedding Fever

P.S. I want to thank everyone who takes the time to read this. Most of the time I’m not even sure I’m being coherent, so it means a lot that there are actually regular readers. Seriously. You guys rule.

xo, jlb

