New ‘do

Ok, the moment you’ve all* been waiting for…the hair reveal!

So as you can see, it’s not like BLINDINGLY blonde. It’s more coppery/reddish with blonde highlights. So no one (AKA, Shana and Jenny) should be freaking out. (Although it is a bit anticlimactic, isn’t it? If you want to see it before, go to my Get to Know Me section.) But it’s definitely lighter. Going blonde is a process unless you want to seriously destroy your hair. Which I don’t.

I’ll try to get a better picture in better light sometime soon, but for now, this will have to do.

Ok, we now return your to your regularly scheduled life.

*My parents. And Susan.

6 thoughts on “New ‘do

  1. Yaaay! It’s looks absolutely lovely darling! (can you hear my british accent all the way from san antonio?) hehe. You are very smart to not OVER do it like so many fake blondes we know 🙂 You look beautiful like always.

Comments are closed.