By the seashore

So you know how I’m marginally obsessed with home decor lately? Well, I think I have narrowed down my ideal color palette (based largely on things I already own, naturally).

It started when I fell head over feet for this little piece of gorgeousness. (Sidenote: If I ever get married in the spring, you may see this again.)

From that moment on, I haven’t been able to get seafoam green out of my head. Especially when combined with gold. Lurrrve.

So I did I quick Google image search for “seafoam green decor” and came up with these little beauties:

And because I must have bookshelves:

Swoon.

4 thoughts on “By the seashore

  1. I love this color combination!! It’s so pretty without being “girly”. Plus, it’s easy to add other accent colors.

  2. Pingback: Playing Favorites « Stop Me If You've Heard This One

Comments are closed.