Names changed to protect the awkward

A: omg omg ran into Creepy McAwkwardson at work today
i was totally trapped and wanted to die

me: whaaaaaat?
details
now

A: i was at the historical library looking stuff up for work, heard, well hey there, A
commence dying process b/c I know exactly who it is

me: hahaha
I don’t think I would recognize his voice

A: i had actually thought “Creepy McAwkwardson is a museum major, i bet he would work in a place like this”
and then…..BUM BUM BUUUUUUUUM
Epic Fail Creepy McAwkwardson

me: you thought that?
that’s…weird
do you think about Creepy McAwkwardson a lot?
we should discuss this

A: i saw him driving two days ago

me:

A: and saw his mom too

me: *concerned look*

A: and yes i think about him constantly

me: hahahaha
I plan on blogging this convo with the names removed.
ps

A: and i know i made the ‘oh GOD’ face when i saw him
AND i read his little sister’s graduation party invite this morning
so he has FOR SURE been on my mind
ya know….more than usual

me: A, stop trying to make “thinking about Creepy McAwkwardson” ok

5 thoughts on “Names changed to protect the awkward

  1. Bahhaha this is funny because you changed the name, but how many male museum majors do you know??

  2. Pingback: Imaginary (Work) Friends « Stop Me If You've Heard This One

  3. Pingback: I do, do you? « Stop Me If You've Heard This One

Comments are closed.