Too excited to be clever

Well, dear readers, I for one am ecstatic today. I LEAVE FOR VACATION IN SIX HOURS.

Needless to say, I’m a little excited.

As I mentioned before, I will be unable to blog for the entirety of my 10-day trip, (you’re inconsolable, I know), but at the very least I will try to tweet something if something particularly cool happens.

Don’t want to follow me on Twitter? Well, fine. I never liked you anyway. …..AW, you know I can’t stay mad at you! You can still keep tabs through my Facebook status (if we’re cool like that) or the handy widget to the RIGHT (–>) that shows my most recent tweets.

Aren’t I just SO helpful?

Well, I have a couple loose ends to tie up at the office, and then I am so in Seattle/Vancouver.

Be good!

3 thoughts on “Too excited to be clever

  1. How prophetic of you to ‘tweet if something particularly cool happens’…. Love it…

Comments are closed.