Consumed

OH MY GOD I HAVE NO FREE TIME.

So…there’s that.

In an unrelated (not) note, wedding planning continues to plod on! The Fiance and I registered yesterday (find out more at my Knot blog! …get spammed.), and now we’re going to start looking into venues. Which will hopefully lead to a firm wedding date. Which would be great for, you know, everything else.

Anyway, I literally spent the entire morning and some of last night trying to think of a blog topic that didn’t involved weddings. I came up with…our one-year anniversary today!

(Come on, you didn’t REALLY think I could think about something not even slightly wedding related, did you? …Maybe next time.)

But anyway, following in the as-of-late tradition of mushy posts, THAT’S what I’ll be thinking about today 🙂

…Well, that and our impending nuptials.

One thought on “Consumed

Comments are closed.