Think of me fondly

So, it’s a little surprising that I’ve waited this long to tell you this (let’s call it a lapse in my chronic oversharing), but I’m going to Costa Rica tomorrow. For work.

I’ve recently been appointed the destination weddings beat, which really isn’t all that fancy until a vacation/condo/adventure tour company in Costa Rica invites my company on a media tour. And then…well then, here we are.

So I don’t know how much posting I’ll be able to do the rest of the week. What I’m saying is, if you don’t hear from me, I’m (probably) not dead. I’m (hopefully) lounging by a pool. Or eating a complimentary meal. Or on a crocodile adventure tour. (Seriously.)

I’ve never been to CR, but I hear good things. And when the whole thing is free, I pretty much can’t have a bad time, right? (Right?)

Be good while I’m gone!

4 thoughts on “Think of me fondly

Comments are closed.