Dear Winter, I hate you.

Ok, I really am trying not to just rant about the weather, but seriously. Seriously?!?

I’m over it. I never really understand people who like, or even more horrifyingly love winter, but right now if someone said that to me, I’d probably shove their face in a snow drift. How you like that??

My violent winter tendencies aside, we really have gotten more than enough snow. It’s at the point where people are just pretending like everything is fine because it seems cliche to delay school, call in sick, and in general protect people’s safety again.

So what I’m saying is, you’ve had your fun, Winter. Now get over yourself.

One thought on “Dear Winter, I hate you.

  1. Yeah!! And what’s the deal with airline food…. I hate you too, get over yourself…

Comments are closed.