Ch-ch-ch-changes

Well, what difference a few days make. When we last left you, I was on the brink of self-induced unemployment.

Well, I’m happy to report that I am again with career! I’m working as a marketing associate for a luxury goods company. It will be different, but still use a lot of skills I developed at my last job. I’m excited! (And the fiance is relieved that we again have two sources of income.)

Speaking of the fiance, my wedding is less than three weeks away! IN. SANE.

The bachelorette party is this weekend (I only know a few details; the rest is a surprise. Do more details (and photos, if you’re really nice) next week.

Currently, I’m focusing on getting in shape and packing up my apartment. (It’s a rough life.)

Y’all know how I feel about packing. But at least this time I’m moving into a home-type place with the love of my life and a bunch of brand-new home products. Last night we drew out how we want to arrange everything. I know, we’re adorable.

Well, I think you’re caught up! I’ll try to stay regular with the posts, but no promises until after the wedding. (Sam, I’m talking to you!)

At least you only have to wait three weeks though, right??

