Things I’m obsessed with right now…

1. Working out.
Half marathons don’t run themselves, folks. Plus, I signed up for 20 sessions with that personal trainer just for good measure. This week, I had my two weekly sessions back-to-back. To say I’m already feeling it is an understatement.

2. Adele
Ok, so around 99.999999% of the country is with me in that one, but it doesn’t make it any less true. Girl could sing anything and I would dig it. Plus, have you heard her live recordings? My favorite part (besides everything) is how genuinely flattered she sounds when people applaud. Adorable.

3. Organization
We bought a desk. Then I bought the latest issue of Real Simple. Then I had to go back to Target for the prettiest hanging files and desktop organizer I could find. Pros: Just about all our important paperwork (warranties, licenses, bills) is now neatly filed away. Cons: I think I have a disease. I. Can’t. Stop. Newlywed nesting. What can ya do?

4. Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
This is probably my greatest married life discovery. And, of course, by “discovery,” I mean, “thing everyone knew about but I only just decided to try.” (Remember when I “discovered” Pandora? …last year?) But anyway, that thing is amazing. I think it may actually be magic. Or a highly concentrated cleaning solution…if you want to get all accurate about it.

So anyway. If my posting tapers in the next few days, it’s because I’m doing those things. Consider yourself warned.

3 thoughts on “Things I’m obsessed with right now…

  1. I love love organization!!! Pretty would just be icing on the cake!!

Comments are closed.