The really dull post

Oh…hey.

Listen, I know what you’re going to say: Justine, what happened to you? You used to be such a reliable blogger, and now…well.

I know, ok? You’re right. I’m much less regular. But hey, I could be worse, right?

I’d like to blame how busy I’ve been with work and apartment setting up and life in general, but we all know I do my writing on the train, and no matter what I’ve got about two hours every day that I’m just sitting there.

So I’ll blame literature. I’ve been reading a lot lately instead of writing. Sorry I’m not sorry.

Anyways, what’s up with you guys?? Joey and I have been prepping for our first party in the new place this weekend. Hopefully the apartment will look nice enough for me to post a few more pictures for those of you who live too far to be invited.

Other than that, just kinda keepin’ on keepin’ on, ya know?

I’m sure my next post will be more interesting (let’s hope..), just didn’t want you to think I’d forgotten you!

One thought on “The really dull post

Comments are closed.