The new apartment

Happy Memorial Day Weekend, my loves!

This is going to make me sound incredibly shallow, but sometimes I forget the origins of Memorial Day. Case in point, today on the radio they kept dedicating songs to the armed forces, and I was like, “Hmm…that’s nice but…random.”

That’s when I recalled that the purpose of Memorial Day is not just to sleep in, grill, go to the beach, and party. ‘Merica.

Speaking of parties, Joey and I are having our first shindig in the new place today. Which meant that I had to get everything looking pretty. Which means….

YOU GET TO SEE PICTURES!!

Enjoy:

image

Living room.

image

Corner “Office”

image

Dining room (in fiesta mode)

image

Kitchen, angle one.

image

Kitchen, angle two.

image

Living room, angle two.

Plus, a few party decor shots:

image

image

image

image

We named him Paco.

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “The new apartment

Comments are closed.