Sleepy, Sneezy, and other relevant dwarves

So I am really over allergies. I mean, as if the runny nose, itchy eyes, and scratchy throat weren’t enough, apparently my latest symptom is that my allergies make me feel tired all the time, just for funsies.

There’s really nothing more annoying than to live your life with a reasonable degree of health only to have it voided out by a few hystamines.

In other news, had a pretty lazy weekend. Saw the new X-Men movie, Joey turned 26, caught up with some friends. I’m kind of in love with the weather lately, so that’s made every weekend feel better than normal, even when it does turn out to be lazy.

Anyone have any good book suggestions? I finished the ones I ordered off Amazon, and I’m on the prowl again.

Aaand this post is getting too random, even for me. Unfortunately, I’m too tired to think of a common thread. So in summation: allergies=lame, lazy=good, books?

Yeah…pretty sure I just made things more confusing. Happy Monday, everyone!

7 thoughts on “Sleepy, Sneezy, and other relevant dwarves

  1. Bossypants! I finished it in a day — super fast read. And you know, it’s all about being a successful woman, how to balance your life, blah blah blah. Lovely stuff.

  2. The sequel to Horton Hears a Who – Horton Hears Domestic Violence Going On in the Next Room and Does Nothing About It.

  3. Seconded about Bossypants. Also, just started Hunger Games and I’m really, really engrossed so far. So I guess buy into the hype?

  4. I don’t need to sugarcoat things. Justine always values my thoughts and opinions

Comments are closed.