Blogger Exchange, Part 2

Exciting news! Remember last year when I participated in the Cold Hands, Warm Hearts blogger exchange?

Welp, I’m doing it again folks.

I just found out my blog partner. She’s from Tennessee and her name is Dusty. (Is that not the cutest name ever? I can’t even take it.)

You can find her blog here. Her second post is about hair issues. Obviously we are meant to be, right?

Now I just have to get my butt in gear and make sure I send out her care package by the end of the month. (Last year a was a few days late…so shameful. But at least I blogged about what I received…unlike my partner. Also shameful.)

Anyone else doing any kind of blogger (or real life) exchanges? What was your experience like?

****EDIT*** Aaaand she wrote the nicest post about me ever here. Seriously, I love southerners. Dusty, you’re awesome to the millionth power. I don’t want to brag, but I’m pretty sure I got the nicest swap partner.

3 thoughts on “Blogger Exchange, Part 2

  1. Pingback: Nice package | Stop Me If You've Heard This One

Comments are closed.