You’re the greatest. Yes, YOU.

I’ve been writing this blog for almost three years, but I have to tell you, it still thrills me whenever I get a comment from someone I don’t know or (miracle of miracles) when someone I don’t know subscribes to my blog.

Seriously, you guys rock and roll, and it completely makes my day when I get one of those emails.

So, to celebrate your awesomeness, I’m giving away a FREE $20 Starbucks gift card to the 30th subscriber!

I know what you’re thinking:

Justine, is this a bribe?

What? Wha…no! Bribe?? Never. It’s a giveaway for your awesomeness. It’s me giving you something so you do something for me.

So…not a bribe? Just don’t think too hard about it.

If you are already a subscriber…I’m sorry. I really appreciate you even if I’m not sending you free things. You were the originals, and I love you all the more for it.

So anyway, if you don’t want to enter, just don’t subscribe. But if you like me AND free coffee, please click that lovely grey button on the homepage to subscribe.

