I should probably be embarrassed

So yesterday, my work had a product sale for employees to clean out the store room. Meaning kitchenware and dinnerware goods for low, low prices.

And I think I legit pulled a muscle in my arm shopping.

It’s partly my own fault. I’m the one who decided the only things she wanted were the two heaviest things available (silverware service for 12 and a cast iron dutch oven)(dutch oven…teehee).

Getchyo mind outa the gutter.

But the fact remains.

My name is Justine, and I have a shopping-induced injury.

White girl problems.

5 thoughts on “I should probably be embarrassed

    • Love it. It’s probably a good thing I forgot to register for one; knowing my friends, there would probably have been even more crass jokes. Thanks for commenting!

Comments are closed.